top of page

Congratulations to the
2024 Service 
to the Citizen 

Award Winners!


Government Executive of the Year
Kenneth C. Corbin
Taxpayer Services
Internal Revenue Service
U.S. Department of the Treasury
Industry Executive of the Year
Lee Becker
Senior Vice President and Executive Advisor
Public Sector & Healthcare
Lifetime Achievement for Delivering Services to Citizens
Fernando Rivera
Chief Executive Officer
Southeast Louisiana Veterans Health Care System
U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs
Customer Experience Trailblazer

Leslie Wagstaffe

Director, Consumer Support Group (CSG)

Center for Consumer Information and Insurance Oversight

Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services

U.S. Department of Health & Human Services

bottom of page