top of page

2019 SERVICE to the CITIZEN™ 

Award Winners

Cross Agency Priority (CAP) Goal Customer Experience (CX) Interagency Team

Department of Defense

Defense Information Systems Agency (DISA) - DOD Networx Transition

James Clatterbuck

DoD Networx NS 2020-EIS Transition Manager

Department of Interior

National Park Service
Recreation One Stop

Rick DeLappe

Program Manager, NPS Interagency

Telecommunications Transformation of NPS

Kashif  Jamil

Chief, Network Management Division

General Services Administration

Automated Contact Center Solutions Special Item Number 132-20 Team

Department of Treasury

Internal Revenue Services (IRS)
IRS Secure Access

Field Assistance Scheduling Tool (FAST)

Donny Vester

Supervisory Management Analyst

Department of Veterans Affairs

Veteran Experience Office


State Governments

State of Maryland
Maryland Business Express Team

AccessDNR Citizen Communication Platform

State of Montana
Montana Department of Revenue

International Governments

British Columbia, Canada
Service British Columbia


Rajeev Purewal

MAXIMUS, Director, Service British Columbia

Service British Columbia Team

bottom of page